I have a secret, but you can’t tell anyone, OK? I’ve recently heard that @danielghebert and @djthistle are getting together and starting a social media revolution. Did you see their webpage yet? They’re saying the drums are starting to bang!

Shhhh, don’t tell anyone, but I got a hold of their Facebook and Twitter accounts too. I don’t think you should go follow them, they seem too unique.

A little bird told me that they’re trying to revolt against social media ‘gurus’. They’re building up a team of bloggers that actually know what they’re doing when it comes to social media. I’ve heard that if you’re not ‘social’ on social media, you won’t be allowed to contribute to the site! What’s up with that?!

Someone else told me their content will be written with a ‘results-oriented’ focus. They apparently want to help small business owners that are trying to do social media themselves. I wonder how that will turn out.

Anyways, don’t tell anyone (especially them) that I told you!

Shhhhhhhhh!

Join the social media revolution – www.steamfeed.com #SMRebels

