Tags

,

Hello everyone!

I am new to blogging, but let my first post be an introduction to who I am, and what I’ll be blogging about.

I am Daniel Hebert. I am a Commerce student at Mount Allison University with a broad knowledge of marketing planning, marketing strategy, marketing management, consumer behavior, international marketing, and social media strategy.

I have direct experience with customer service, tourism, marketing planning, marketing communications planning, and social media management. I can help you with marketing strategy and execution, especially social media execution.

I am a very competitive guy. In August 2011, I beat over 500 applicants to make it to the top 32 finalists of Impact Apprencite, a national business competition for students. I played competitive sports my whole life, and I like to win. I am results oriented.

Currently, I work as a Social Media Manager for NuFocus Strategic Group. If you would like to check out my work with them, follow them on TwitterFacebook, or Linkedin.

If I wouldn’t be a marketer, I would most likely be a professional chef. I like adventuring with new ideas, inside and outside the kitchen.

I am interested in Stock Trading, Marketing Consulting, Marketing strategy, Marketing communications, Health and fitness, Playing music, International travel, Learning, Cooking

I will be blogging mostly about current topics/issues that I find interesting in the business world.

I am looking forward to hearing some feedback from you!

